Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Towne Center

5 rating

Dianna is amazing, she is a very talented hair stylist.

5 rating

Love this place. Timely professional consistent and affordable. Need I say anything else? This is an update... Just as awesome as always! Thankyou Sportclips

5 rating

The ability to make your reservation on line so the wait is short when you get there. I have never been disappointed with a haircut. The VIP stuff is great.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Brian S. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Dianna is amazing, she is a very talented hair stylist."

5
Paul A. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Love this place. Timely professional consistent and affordable. Need I say anything else? This is an"

5
Jeffrey F. | February 12, 2020 Google

"The ability to make your reservation on line so the wait is short when you get there. I have never b"

5
David S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Great experience every time! The MVP is awesome!"

5
Ron D. | February 4, 2020 Google

"The online appointments , and my stylist Kisha are great !"

5
Craig M. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Hair stylist did a great job cutting my hair. Thank you!"

5
John P. | January 21, 2020 Google

"I really enjoy getting my haircut here. Kisha is great and friendly and always spends the extra time"

5
John N. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Caitlin is the Best Stylist I have incounter in many Years and is Very Professional From Check-in th"

5
Michelle C. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Love this place! My son is always willing to get a cut! They do a great job and it is very clean"

5
Joshua M. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Been going to Sports clips for several years, and had my best experience with Irina today. She cuts "