Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Towne Center

5 rating

Great haircut and nice and helpful hair stylist.

5 rating

Best haircut I?ve ever gotten, shout out Sonora

5 rating

Shanti is one of the most beautiful young ladies I have seen, ever. Great hair cut. I highly recommend.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Andy Q. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and nice and helpful hair stylist."

5
Brett M. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I?ve ever gotten, shout out Sonora"

5
Anthony F. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Shanti is one of the most beautiful young ladies I have seen, ever. Great hair cut. I highly recomm"

3
Alycia S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" It's nothing special"

5
Matthew C. | March 25, 2021 Google

" I'm not sure I'll ever get my hair cut anywhere else as long as Josie is there. She's incredible an"

5
Stephen S. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut.they are following really strict covid-19 protocols while getting a"

5
Michael H. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Excellent"

1
Stephen W. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Thanks to Sport Clips, I learned how to cut my hair like a pro. I used to go to a Sport Clips in an"

2
Dennis S. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Done with this place. Can't say how many times I've checked in online, showed up when I'm supposed "

5
Chad J. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Great experience here! They do a fantastic job, very upbeat and not to mention a great haircut. See"