Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Towne Center

5 rating

Kisha is by far the best stylist i?ve gone to. Always knows how i like it & is very personable. Everyone else in that store is awesome as well, thank you!

5 rating

Love this place. Timely professional consistent and affordable. Need I say anything else?

5 rating

Great haircut

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Carlo R. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Kisha is by far the best stylist i?ve gone to. Always knows how i like it & is very personable. Ever"

5
Paul A. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Timely professional consistent and affordable. Need I say anything else?"

5
kevin m. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

5
Tommy C. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly environment."

5
Dick M. | April 26, 2019 Google

"I did not have to wait, She did a very nice hair cut and was very pleasant to talk to. ."

5
naturalbornstoner N. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Very good environment and friendly staff !"

5
Humberto V. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Great people/staff. Highly recommend."

5
David S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"After relocating to Scottsdale and leaving my barber of multiple years behind, I decided to give my "

1
OfficialAudiTV O. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Hair cutter chopped my beard and than put gel in to mask the fact that it was cut terribly un-even. "

5
Stephen D. | March 21, 2019 Google

"My first time to a Sport Clips location and wow, was it ever a rewarding experience. I will say that"