Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Towne Center

5 rating

Caitlin H. is professional courteous,genuine and provides excellent service. Get the VIP,MVP treatment every time, makes me feel like a king!!

5 rating

Took good care of me!

5 rating

Kisha is by far the best stylist i?ve gone to. Always knows how i like it & is very personable. Everyone else in that store is awesome as well, thank you!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Marcus B. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Caitlin H. is professional courteous,genuine and provides excellent service. Get the VIP,MVP treatme"

5
Robert C. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Took good care of me!"

5
Carlo R. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Kisha is by far the best stylist i?ve gone to. Always knows how i like it & is very personable. Ever"

5
Paul A. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Timely professional consistent and affordable. Need I say anything else?"

5
kevin m. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

5
Dick M. | April 26, 2019 Google

"I did not have to wait, She did a very nice hair cut and was very pleasant to talk to. ."

5
Tommy C. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly environment."

5
naturalbornstoner N. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Very good environment and friendly staff !"

5
Humberto V. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Great people/staff. Highly recommend."

5
David S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"After relocating to Scottsdale and leaving my barber of multiple years behind, I decided to give my "