Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Towne Center

5 rating

Shanti is one of the most beautiful young ladies I have seen, ever. Great hair cut. I highly recommend.

3 rating

It's nothing special

5 rating

I'm not sure I'll ever get my hair cut anywhere else as long as Josie is there. She's incredible and always does such an amazing job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Anthony F. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Shanti is one of the most beautiful young ladies I have seen, ever. Great hair cut. I highly recomm"

3
Alycia S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" It's nothing special"

5
Matthew C. | March 25, 2021 Google

" I'm not sure I'll ever get my hair cut anywhere else as long as Josie is there. She's incredible an"

5
Stephen S. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut.they are following really strict covid-19 protocols while getting a"

5
Michael H. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Excellent"

1
Stephen W. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Thanks to Sport Clips, I learned how to cut my hair like a pro. I used to go to a Sport Clips in an"

2
Dennis S. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Done with this place. Can't say how many times I've checked in online, showed up when I'm supposed "

5
Chad J. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Great experience here! They do a fantastic job, very upbeat and not to mention a great haircut. See"

5
sal s. | January 18, 2021 Google

" I will go back again. Good experience"

3
Antal T. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Absolutely nothing Special, just a Flowbie Styled hair-chop... OverHyped"