Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Towne Center

5 rating

Thank you, Heather love my hair cut!

5 rating

Great fast friendly service, love my haircut Thank You Heather!

1 rating

If you are a man looking for a decent ?barber style? haircut do not go here, pay the extra money to go to a real barber. They are extremely fast here and do not pay attention to detail. I asked for a high fade with length off the top and my stylist was done in less than 15 minutes and had shaved a nice bald spot above my ear. Like I said, don?t go here.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
John Y. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Thank you, Heather love my hair cut!"

5
Christian | November 30, 2021 Google

" Great fast friendly service, love my haircut Thank You Heather!"

1
Andrew B. | October 22, 2021 Google

" If you are a man looking for a decent ?barber style? haircut do not go here, pay the extra money to"

4
Joe G. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Easy check in and quality cut"

5
Andy Q. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and nice and helpful hair stylist."

5
Brett M. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I?ve ever gotten, shout out Sonora"

5
Anthony F. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Shanti is one of the most beautiful young ladies I have seen, ever. Great hair cut. I highly recomm"

3
Alycia S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" It's nothing special"

5
Matthew C. | March 25, 2021 Google

" I'm not sure I'll ever get my hair cut anywhere else as long as Josie is there. She's incredible an"

5
Stephen S. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut.they are following really strict covid-19 protocols while getting a"